THE TRUST FOR CULTURAL RESOURCES OF THE CITY OF NEW YORK

COMMITTEES AND OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

As of March 28, 2023

Finance Committee (established July 26, 2006)

The entire Board of Trustees serves as the Finance Committee. The Chair of the Board of Trustees is Chair of the Finance Committee. In the absence of any *ex officio* member of the Board of Trustees, his or her designee serves on the Finance Committee.

<u>Audit Committee</u> (established July 26, 2006) Lynne B. Sagalyn, Chair Leah C. Johnson Erika Mallin Dawanna Williams

<u>Governance Committee</u> (established July 26, 2006) Susan Henshaw Jones, Chair Leah C. Johnson Erika Mallin Lynne B. Sagalyn Merryl Tisch Dawanna Williams

<u>Officers</u> Susan Henshaw Jones, Chair Anne Adams Rabbino, Secretary and Contracting Officer B. Seth Bryant, Assistant Secretary Robert LaPalme, Assistant Secretary Spencer Hobson, Treasurer Amy Chan, Assistant Treasurer Leslie Escobar, Assistant Treasurer